On Another Note

Why can certain things annoy you so much? This is a rhetorical question. Lately I’ve been noticing things that just bother me so bad, bother me to my core and they are the dumbest things. I can just get so annoyed, mainly just things at home. Like why does my brother put sooo much stuff into laundry? Do you really need to wash that sweatshirt you wore once every week? Or your pajamas? And why does this bother me so much? Or the fact that after he showers the foot towel is soaked? SOAKED?! Really is the water still running when you step out? Or is he barbaric or something? Put the fucking toilet seat down, like REALLY?! You’re 26, 26!! I think you can handle it, and don’t even get me started on the whole not flushing thing. Then do you really need to scrunch my towel up on the towel bar to fit yours on?! NO I THINK NOT! And seriously don’t get me started on the fact that apparently you haven’t heard of toe nail clipping! Are you trying for the world record of longest toe nails?! Ugggh I will probably feel bad for this post tomorrow but I really need to get this off my chest. And how can you possibly just sit at your computer from basically morning to late night playing WOW? Not to mention that listening to you talk to your friends play through your computer is really REALLY annoying, especially when they scream? You’re 26, you should not just be sitting there everyday playing WOW. I REALLY REALLY HATE LISTENING TO ALL OF THESE PEOPLE TALK! Ok I’m done with this rant. There are other things that annoy me but their even dumber and parents just being parents and I think I’ve complained enough for one blog.

Leave a Reply

